Statement showing the details of Constitution of Internal Complaints Committee in terms of Sexual Harassment of Women at Work Place (Area-wise)

SI No.	Area	Members of ICC of Sexual Harrasment of Women at Work Place, Act 2013 (Sri/Smt/Miss)	Position	Contact No.
1	HYD	1) G. Pradeep Kumar, DGM(Per), Law Dept	Chairperson/ Presiding Officer	9491145251
		2) M Lakshmi Priya, Sr AO,(F&A) Dept	Member	8333991912
		3) P Sharmila Moses, Sr Programmer, IT Dept	Member	8332974374
		4) G Kavitha, Dy Supdt, Marketing Dept	Member	9441243178
2	CRP	1) Dr G. Sunila, Dy. CMO(Splst), MH, KGM	Chairperson/ Presiding Officer	9491145162
		2) G. Rajendra Prasad, AGM(Per), Welfare wing	Member	8332975066
		3) A. Usha Rani, Sr. Law Officer, Law Dept.4) T. Sandhya Rani, Principal, SCW Jr. College, KGM	Member Member	8331044568
		5) G.B. Aruna Kumari, Dy. Supdt, F&A Dept	Member	9989296367
	KGM	1) Seshasree, Manager(IT), IT Dept	Chairperson/Presiding Officer	9491144174
		2) Ch. Mounika, Sr. Accounts Officer,F&A	Member	8331043643
3		3)M. Surya Prabha, Dy. Supdt(F&A)	Representative	9491140014
		4) M. Poolamma, Gen Maz, Survey Dept.	Representative	9704376393
		5) D. Kiran Babu, PM	Nodal Officer	8332974483
4	YLD	1)K. Pranathi, Dy. Finance Manager	Chairperson/ Presiding Officer	8332974436
		2) K. Sai Swarup, MT(Per)	Member	9640100266
		3) J Sridevi, PA to GM,YLD	Member	9491144801
		4) P. Maheswari, Sr. Asst, F&A	Member	7893275954
		5) G. Aparna, Jr. Asst., Per Dept	Member	8106044100
		6) Vishnupriya, SGA, SCAH School	Member	9885163193
5	MNG	1) Ch. Mary Kumari, DyCMO, AH	Chairperson/ Presiding Officer	9491144957
		2) G. Sadhya Rani, Sr. AO, F&A	Member	8333991974
		3) N. Anuradha TGT, SC High School	Member	
		4) K. Sailaja, Dy. Supdt, Safety	Member	8317556529
6	RG1	1) Afreen Sulthana, Sr. Law Officer, Law Dept	Chairperson/ Presiding Officer	8331044578
		2) D. Sravan Kumar, Sr. Per Officer	Member	8332974212
		3) E. Ratnamala, Sr. Pharmacist, AH	Member	9704228248
		4) A Shashikala, Telugu Pandit	Member Chairperson/	
7	RG2	A. Saritha, Sr. Accounts Officer	Presiding Officer	8331043602
		2) S Harinath, Sr Estates Officer	Member	8332968723
		3) Ch Indira Kumari, Spl Grade Teacher	Member	05000000
8	RG3	AV Ramanamma, Sr Staff Nurse Staff Nurse Staff Nurse Staff Nurse Staff Nurse	Member Chairperson/	8522903905 9491144274
		Shyamala, Jr. Estates Officer, Estates	Presiding Officer Member	8331044715
		Snyamaia, Jr. Estates Officer, Estates G. Madhuri, Asst. Professor, JNTUHUCEM	Member	0331044713
		4) t. Pranitha, Jr. Asst, OCP-2 Strores	Member	9160824706

SI No.	Area	Members of ICC of Sexual Harrasment of Women at Work Place, Act 2013 (Sri/Smt/Miss)	Position	Contact No.
9	внр	1) Kavuri Maruthi, Pers. Manager	Nodal Officer	8332974554
		2) CJ Surekha, Finance Manager	Presiding Officer	8333991897
		3) S. Jothi, AGM(IE)	Committee Member	9491145000
		4) Tatikayala Parthibha, Jr Asst, Personnel Dept	Committee Member	9703802275
		5) Esam Uma Rani, Staff Nurse	Member	8978413902
10	MMR	1) E. Sudha Rani, Dy. FM, F&A Dept	Chairperson/ Presiding Officer,	9014111197
		2) K. Swapna, Sr. Estates Officer	Member	8985966405
		3) N Anupama, SGT, SCHS	Member	9291216464
		4) M. Anantha Lakshmi, Asst Supdt, Purchase Dept	Member	9948702404
11	ВРА	1) Ollasani Navaneetha, Sr. Estates Officer	Chairman/ Presiding Officer	9908155761
		2) D Lalitha, Sr Specialist (Health Officer), AH	Member	8332975175
		3) Kothapalli Kavitha, Science Teacher, SCHS	Member	
12	SRP	1) S. Sirisha Reddy, DGM (Law), Law Dept	Presiding Officer	8332974864
		2) V. Padma, Sr. A.O., F&A Dept	Member	8985966454
		3) V. Kalpana, SGT, SC High School, CCC	Member	8247583816
		4) Ch. Rajitha, Sr. Asst, F&A Dept	Member	8328122069
13	STPP	1) Amma Asha, EE(Civil)	Chairperson/ Presiding Officer	8332975349
		2) Konda Venkataiah, SE(E&M)	Member	8332974872
		3) K. Sree Vaishnavi, Jr. Asst	Member	9494727616

Nodal Officer

9491144501

Date: 26.05.2025

CORP Sri. CH. Laxmi Narayana, GM (Security)

14